Becky's Farm Life

The simple life, living off God's land, one day at a time.

Would you like to try NetFlix free for a month?

NetFlix sent me an e-mail with a coupon to forward to my friends and family. To try Netflix free for a month instead of just two weeks.  It expires 6/15/09 and it says quantities are limited.

So if you’d like to try this my friends, leave me a comment here with your e-mail and I’ll forward it to you ok. Free movies for a month and you can even watch on your computer.

A great way to check them out. We have had them now for about 5 months. It’s great and a few of my friends already have it and love it.

 

Grab your popcorn and drink,

Becky

May 6, 2009 - Posted by | making do, NetFlix, saving money | , ,

5 Comments »

  1. Thank You so much for this offer. We would love to try this.
    Have A blessed Day Amber

    Comment by Amber | May 7, 2009 | Reply

  2. I found your site when I was looking for a home made mozzarella recipe. Sorry to hear of the lose of your husband. You struggle so much with money, I hope you have been able to cut out the cigarettes. I am sure elimating one pack a day will save your health and buy you 3 gallons of gas.

    Comment by Pat | May 18, 2009 | Reply

  3. thank you for the offer i appreciate it

    Comment by alan | May 25, 2009 | Reply

  4. would love this offer if it’s still working!

    Comment by Amy | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  5. Sorry the offer is over.
    Becky

    Comment by Becky | May 31, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

