Becky's Farm Life

The simple life, living off God's land, one day at a time.

Ok, Blog Book

If you go here:   http://jordansfarm.blogspot.com/ you will see the below icon on the left side of the page.

If you click this icon here, it will take you to there site. You have to go to http://jordansfarm.blogspot.com/ to be able to get a book of Jordan’s Farm and Becky’s Farm Life  and click the same icon there.

When you click the icon, it will take you to a site to make your own book of Becky’s Farm Life and Jordan’s Farm. I have transferred posts and comments from here. 90% of this blog is there, they would not let me do tabs, but the recipes are there. I get 20% of sales on soft and hard cover books.  You may print only a months worth of blog posts to them all, it’s up to you. 

If you order a book: Would you please write a comment here to let me know. This is new to me and I would like to know who’s buying, and if the Blog2Print site will let me know.

Hopefully I can use this to bring more money into the house.

God Bless you all,

Becky

February 14, 2009 - Posted by | Blog2Print Book |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

