Becky's Farm Life

The simple life, living off God's land, one day at a time.

Why 3 blogs?

Why 3 blogs? Well I’m still new to this blogging world. And I have found that the different blogs allow me to do different things. Two are easier for me to load photos, one allows more pages, this one more friends. And  having three, I can also reach more people. Some many people now are looking for ways to feed their familys and strectch their money, etc.  I have an overwhelming feeling to help and share with people what I know. And I don’t know it all. And I am learning more from each of you as well.  Hope to see you at one of my three blogs. God Bless, Becky

other 2:

http://jordansfarm.blogspot.com/  another Jordan’s Farm

http://www.homesteadblogger.com/jordansfarm/   Jordan’s Farm

June 29, 2008 - Posted by | food storage, making do, Stocking up | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

